Parental Involvement > Staff

Staff

Coordinator
Luis D. Gonzales Jr.
lgonzales@sbcisd.net
Secretary
Rosie Limon
rlimon@sbcisd.net

 

Parent Educators

Nellie Chirinos
nchirinos@sbcisd.net

Rosemary Delgado
rdelgado@sbcisd.net

Frances Q. Garcia
fqgarcia@sbcisd.net

Ben Gomez
bgomez@sbcisd.net

Adriana Guerra
aguerra@sbcisd.net

Isela Mendoza
imendoza@sbcisd.net

Imelda Nino
inino@sbcisd.net

Lupita Cervantes
lcervantes@sbcisd.net

Attendance Officers

Janie Gil, Lead Attendance Officer
igil@sbcisd.net

Mario Aguirre
maguirrre@sbcisd.net

Norma Padilla
npadilla@sbcisd.net

Juan Hernandez
jhernandez2@sbcisd.net

Mary Longoria
mlongoria@sbcisd.net

Eliseo Zavala
ezavala2@sbcisd.net